Jump to the content zone at the center

Department of Land Administration, Taipei City Government

Organization chart of Department of Land Administration

Department of Land Administration, Taipei City Government:

Chancellor:Commissioner│Deputy Commissioner│Chief Secretary│Senior Secretary

Line Units:
Division for Surveying and Mapping Affairs│Division for Land Registration Affairs│Land Value Division│Land Rights and Real Estate Transaction Division│Land Use Division│Land Development Division

Staff Units:
System Administration│Administrative Services Office│Accounting Office│Personnel Office│Government Ethics Office

Other Office:
Land Development Agency│Songshan Land Office│Guting Land Office│Jiancheng Land Office│Zhongshan Land Office│Shilin Land Office│Daan Land Office